Customer Reviews



Show
Rating
Sort By
Order Type


Necross

Skill Rating Boost

Pro Genji god, nuff said!



From: Alifee on February 17, 2018

DUCKWORTH

Skill Rating Boost

Amazing, quick, and courteous!



From: Pontiff on February 17, 2018

DUCKWORTH

Skill Rating Boost

This guy duckworth is great



From: Tenny on February 16, 2018

sinerjji

Placement Games

Booster dedicated hours to my order and was able to do all the job also with leavers and throwers, Good job!

From: Kirin94 on February 16, 2018

ferky

Skill Rating Boost

fast boost :)



From: wantz on February 16, 2018

Scream

Skill Rating Boost

Awesome booster 100% would recommend



From: Danielv on February 15, 2018

Akadmik

Skill Rating Boost

Used this booster 3 times and he has never disappointed! Very fast!!


From: Hashtag09 on February 15, 2018

Zuticus

Skill Rating Boost

After being let down by other boosters, this one came through! Highly recommended and will be my only booster from now on!

From: Hashtag09 on February 15, 2018

Squiint

Skill Rating Boost

Fast and very good player



From: maxjxh on February 14, 2018

Epic

Duo-Queue Rating Boost

very fast boost :) thx guys



From: wantz on February 14, 2018

Squiint

Skill Rating Boost

Very good booster!



From: Hashtag09 on February 14, 2018

Necross

Placement Games

good i am happy with the order



From: Sora on February 13, 2018

Jockey

Skill Rating Boost

Highly recommended!



From: pbigio77 on February 13, 2018

KoY

Skill Rating Boost

Excellent work, impressive aim!



From: Veyko on February 13, 2018

Passare

Skill Rating Boost

This service exceeded my expectations. Very professional and fast.. no more than 5minutes after i made the order a person contacted me an..

From: skuggan on February 13, 2018

Coleb

Skill Rating Boost

thank you so much



From: nyanamo on February 12, 2018

Serum

Placement Games

Absolutely amazing quality of boost recieved by the booster. My order was immediately assigned, 3 hours later my 10 placement games was d..

From: Biz on February 10, 2018

Wei

Duo-Queue Rating Boost

the best



From: icedcoffee on February 9, 2018

ferky

Skill Rating Boost

That was fast and very skillful highly recomanded



From: tiger76 on February 9, 2018

Machine

Skill Rating Boost

Very nice and was quick to boost my account.



From: HellaRude on February 9, 2018

Wei

Skill Rating Boost

Awesome! Quick and easy.



From: zenitel on February 8, 2018

Akadmik

Skill Rating Boost

I have placed 2 orders with this booster and they have won every single game, Request him because he is so quick that you won't be waitin..

From: Hashtag09 on February 8, 2018

Wei

Skill Rating Boost

Professional and Timely Booster



From: yong931118 on February 7, 2018

snotdyret

Leveling Boost

nice



From: DRRRMZ on February 7, 2018

snotdyret

Leveling Boost

very fast and smooth



From: Frigo on February 7, 2018