Customer Reviews



Last 20 Reviews

Squiint

Skill Rating Boost

Best of the best, very polite.



From: TGhost on October 14, 2017

DUCKWORTH

Skill Rating Boost

Great player, and very helpful :)



From: Deliziouz on October 14, 2017

Squiint

Skill Rating Boost

very good booster.



From: Gracjan on October 12, 2017

Scream

Skill Rating Boost

Really easy going, amazing player, good team mate. If I order again, I will make sure to choose him :)

From: Achelon on October 11, 2017

Squiint

Skill Rating Boost

Super! Top booster! Thank you!



From: veremesha on October 10, 2017

Machine

Skill Rating Boost

Amazing service thanks



From: valentine on October 9, 2017

Siegmeyer

Duo-Queue Rating Boost

Siegmeyer was very nice and friendly while carrying my ass through the painful duo from start to finish. He was patient, professional, di..

From: Caskets on October 8, 2017

Jbow

Skill Rating Boost

Yo he was da JBOMB



From: Snake on October 6, 2017

warm

Skill Rating Boost

Amazing guy!



From: toxicer on October 4, 2017

warm

Skill Rating Boost

Amazing guy! But not really good customer support, as I had to wait 14hrs for boost.


From: FSGG17 on September 24, 2017

kotei

Skill Rating Boost

Fast and effective! Great booster. ❤️



From: cr621 on September 20, 2017

DUCKWORTH

Skill Rating Boost

been my booster two times now he's a GOAT



From: koolaid on September 19, 2017

warm

Skill Rating Boost

Amazing guy !



From: Xoltn on September 16, 2017

DUCKWORTH

Skill Rating Boost

finished the request quick and made it looked easy i honesty love this website they help you quick and easily will use again and would re..

From: koolaid on September 16, 2017

earl

Skill Rating Boost

when i ordered no one was able to do it because the time zone was different but he came and saved the day 10/10!

From: koolaid on September 16, 2017

kotei

Skill Rating Boost

Nice guy, did the job in no time!



From: cr621 on September 14, 2017

Squiint

Skill Rating Boost

Great, reliable and friendly guy :) definetly recommend


From: toxicer on September 13, 2017

kotei

Skill Rating Boost

Thanks he didn't take much time 👍



From: Rico on September 13, 2017

warm

Skill Rating Boost

Amazing. I was scared of actually doing this, but I'm happy I did. warm ended up boosting me, and he was really patient and nice with me ..

From: FSGG17 on September 9, 2017

Machine

Skill Rating Boost

Great gameplay, 100% would recommend this booster.



From: heater on August 27, 2017